Ref NoRNT/AE/1/2/545
Title10 Years of the Bruntwood Prize for Playwriting
Date29 January 2015
DescriptionDigital video recording of platform celebrating the 10th anniversary of the Bruntwood Prize for Playwriting. Participants are Duncan Macmillan, Simon Stephens, Miranda Sawyer, Michael Buffong and Matt Trueman. Chaired by Kirsty Lang.
Extent1 digital item
SeriesPlatform Video Recordings
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2022